Enrique Iglesias - Greatest Hits (2008)

Atrist: Enrique Iglesias
Title: Greatest Hits
Year: 2008
Genre: Pop, R&B, latin pop
Release Date: November 11, 2008
Format: MP3, CBR 192 kbps, Stereo
Size: 60.68 MB


01- Bailamos
02- Away (Featuring Sean Garret)
03- Hero
04- Be With You
05- Takin’ Back My Love (Featuring Ciara)
06- Rhythm Divine
07- Do You Know? (The Ping Pong Song)
08- Tired Of Being Sorry
09- Escape
10- Could I Have This Kiss Forever (Featuring Whitney Houston)
11- Not In Love (Dave Aude Radio Mix) (Featuring Kelis)
12- Don’t Turn Off The Lights
13- Love To See You Cry
14- Maybe
15- Addicted
16- Somebody’s Me
17- Can You Hear Me